Restricting Access to Rocketship
You may not want all of your team to have access to Rocketship. For example, perhaps you have a dedicated sales or accounting employee that does not schedule, or get scheduled, via the helpdesk.
In Rocketship, access to screens and features is managed via licenses. If you remove a license from a user, then they will no longer have access to Rocketship. Instead, they will be presented with a “you are not licensed” screen instead. This prevents them from interacting with the platform.
To add/remove licenses to a user, refer to the article below.